top of page
Site Bar.png
2024 Schedule

Pre-Camp Rehearsals (TENTATIVE)

Saturday, July 27 9:00 – 3:00 pm
Saturday, August 10 9:00 – 3:00 pm
Saturday, August 17 9:00 – 3:00 pm

Band Camp (TENTATIVE)

Thursday, August 22 Early Move In/MSK Orientation -- MANDATORY
Friday, August 23 All Members & Staff Report/Band Camp Begins
Wednesday, August 28 All Members & Staff Conclude Band Camp

Friday, August 30 Convocation (Frosh and Pep Bands)

 

Saturday, August 31 Rutgers vs. Howard

 

Wednesday, September 4 Weekly Rehearsals Begin – 5:40 – 7:40 (SHI Stadium)
Every Monday, Wednesday, Friday - rain or shine – entire season
Color Guard will rehearse from 6:00 – 9:00 pm on Mondays
Color Guard will rehearse from 5:40 – 7:40 pm on Wednesdays/Fridays

Saturday, Sept. 7 Rutgers vs. Akron 2024 Bells Winner

Saturday, Sept. 28 Rutgers vs. Washington High School Band Day

Saturday, Oct. 12 Rutgers vs. Wisconsin
Saturday, Oct. 26 Host 2024 MFA Regional / MSK Exhibition (afternoon)

Saturday, Nov. 9 Rutgers vs. Minnesota

Saturday, Nov. 23 Rutgers vs. Illinois Senior Day


TBA Bowl Game (If team reaches minimum of 6 wins) -- Rehearsal & Travel Schedule TBD
*** THERE ARE NO REHEARSALS FOLLOWING THE LAST HOME GAME ON 11.23.24
INCLUDING THE ENTIRE MONTH OF DECEMBER ***

bottom of page